Knights of Columbus Council #10407

triangle
Services

Business Services

Americas Computers

Service type: Computer Sales & Service

Point of Contact: John Alverson

Email: john.a@americascomputerskansas.com

Phone Number: 913-856-6789

Edward Jones

Service type: Financial Services

Point of Contact: Chris Youngers

Email: chris.youngers@edwardjones.com

Phone Number: 913-378-3247

Website: www.edwardjones.com

Keller Williams Legacy Partners, Inc.

Service type: Realtor

Point of Contact: Steve McNeer

Email: stevemcneer@kw.com

Phone Number: 913-638-4614

Website: http://www.stevemcneer.com/

Knights of Columbus

Service type: Financial Services

Point of Contact: Luke Henry

Email: luke.henry@kofc.org

Phone Number: (913) 568-6518

Website: www.kofc.org

Laurie's Massage Therapy

Service type: Other: Massage Therapy

Point of Contact: Laurie Henry

Email: laurie@massagetherapy.com

Phone Number: (913) 579-6294

Website: http://lauries.massagetherapy.com/

Next To Nature Landscape

Service type: Landscape Contractor

Point of Contact: Adam Lang

Email: adamlang@nexttonature.biz

Phone Number: 913-963-8180

Website: www.nexttonature.biz

Stockton Law Office, LLC

Service type: Legal: Estate Planning, Probate and Trust Administration, Business and Franchise Law, Family Law

Point of Contact: Daniel Keating

Email: daniel@stocktonlaw.com

Phone Number: 913-856-2828

Website: http://www.stocktonlaw.com/

Xyngular

Service type: Other: Health and Wellness; Weight Loss; Enhance your income.

Point of Contact: Ernie Honas

Email: ernie.honas@gmail.com

Phone Number: 785-375-5697

Website: www.erniehonas.myxyngular.com


Disclaimer

Click here to view our disclaimer of the listed services